Home » NAOSNP’s Man of The Year Award: AIG Adeleke, CP Toworu, CP Kehinde, Yetunde Longe Felicitate Ayo Ogunsan

NAOSNP’s Man of The Year Award: AIG Adeleke, CP Toworu, CP Kehinde, Yetunde Longe Felicitate Ayo Ogunsan

Spread the love

Congratulations is pouring in and in great numbers for the member of the Board of Trustees Lagos State Security Trust Fund (LSSTF), Dr. Ayo Ogunsan on his well-deserved NAOSNP Man of the Year Award by high-flying security news association, National Association of Online Security News Publishers (NAOSNP). The award is billed to be presented at the organization’s Annual National Conference with the Theme: “Crime Prevention and Intelligence Gathering: Institutionalizing Citizen Participation, Technology and Way Forward” which is holding on Wednesday 21st September, 2022 at the prestigious Civic Center, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Expressing their felicitation about Dr. Ayo Ogunsan with NAOSNP, the high-ranking police officers were full of accolades for the Chairman of the Executive Trainers Ltd. Dr. Ayo Ogunsan is receiving the NAOSNP’s Man of the Year 2022.

The AIG of Zone 2 Police Command (Lagos and Ogun), AIG Bode Adeleke shared: ‘Dr., You have been a source of inspiration to us through your selfless and humanitarian service, and I am proud of you. Your relentless efforts in ensuring that Police duties are carried out without stress is Indelible in the minds of true patriots. Congratulations, and more fruitful years of service to Lagos State.’

On their part, the exemplary Police couple, CP Kehinde and CP Yetunde Longe noted: ‘Heartily Congratulate a Man of Achievement. This award is well deserving of your exemplary efforts at making life easy for Police officers you have interacted with over the years. Sir, your track records of positive impacts speak Volumes, and we are proud to identify with you on this special occasion. We salute you also for promoting peace and harmonious relationship between Police and community in Lagos State. Congratulations Sir, and many more years of service to humanity.’

In the same vein, Commissioner of Police, Port Authority Police Command, (Western) Apapa, CP Jonathan Towuru said: ‘I heartily congratulate you for the nomination. I rejoice with you, accept my congratulations on this great and noble achievements. While celebrating your achievements in the security sector, it is expedient to remind your humble self that there is still much work to be done.

In the statement of the NAOSNP organizing committee, they said about Ayo Ogunsan, ‘We celebrate your bold footprints; your immense contributions in human capacity developments, especially the youths and education. The awesome work that you are doing to champion the cause of national security and economic development.’

‘This is a big relief to Nigerians. It is a testament to your forthrightness and dedication to this cause is worthy of note and shines through. You have continued to stand tall as a conscience for law and order despite the challenges that is happening in our country. Lawlessness is one thing which you frown at’, the statement signed by the President of NAOSNP, Samson Oki noted.

It’s noteworthy that the National Association of Online Security News Publishers (NAOSNP) is the umbrella body of journalists and online news publishers reporting security, safety and other allied beats. Now, in its 3rd edition, the national conference and award ceremony will be chaired by former Governor of Ogun state, Aremo Olusegun Osoba and Major General Ike Nwachukwu (rtd). High profiled dignitaries in the security sector and other stakeholders will grace the conference and award event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *